American Meteorological Society
Board on Private Sector Meteorology


List of Members January 2003

Term Expires 2004

David Blaskovich
IBM
519 Crocker Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Tel:  415-545-5704
Fax:  831-375-2075
Email:  davidbla@us.ibm.com

W. John Hussey
The Aerospace Corp.
1000 Wilson Blvd., Ste. 2600
Arlington, VA  22209-3988
Phone:  703-812-0616
Fax:        703-812-0666
Email:  john.hussey@aero.org  

Terry C. Tarbell
RS Information Systems
1651 Old Meadow Rd.
5th Floor
McLean, VA 22102
Phone:  703-734-7800
Fax:        703-734-7808
Email:  ttarbell@rsis.com

 

Term Expires 2005

Jim Block
Meteorlogix
11400 Rupp Drive
Burnsville, MN  55337
Phone:  952-890-0609
Fax:        952-882-4500
Email:  Jim.Block@meteorlogix.com

Fred Lewis
IPS MeteoStar, Inc.
2323 South Troy St., Suite 5-111
Aurora, CO 80014 USA
Phone:  303-338-0512; Ext 307
Fax:        303-338-0955
Email:  flewis@meteostar.com

Jimmie Smith
MeteoQuest, Inc.
P.O. Box 10360
57 Catesby Lane
Bedford, NH 03110-0360
Phone:  603-471-1802
Fax:        603-471-1803
Email:  jsmith@mqinc.com

 

 

Term Expires 2006

Mish Michaels
WBZ-TV/Almanac Workshop
955 Mass Ave #370
Cambridge, MA  02139
Phone:  617-592-7663
Fax:        
Email:  mmichaels@Boston.CBS.com  

Matthew J. Parker
Atmospheric Technology Group
Savannah River Technology Center, Bldg. 735-7A
Aiken, SC  29808
Phone:  803-725-2805
Fax:        803-725-4233
Email:  matt.parker@srs.gov

Maria Pirone, Chair
Atmospheric & Environmental Research (AER), Inc.
131 Hartwell Ave
Lexington, MA   02421-3136
Phone:  781-761-2205
Fax:        781-761-2299
Email:  mpirone@aer.com