Board of Certified Consulting Meteorologists

Ms. Jennifer M. Call, CCMChairOASYS, Incorporated
jennifer.m.call@gmail.comterm expires 2017346 Grove Park Court
Florence, AL 35633
USA
Terms Expiring 2017
Mr. Anthony R. Lupo, CCMChair-ElectDept. of Soil, Env., and Atmos. Sci
lupoa@missouri.edu302 E ABNR Building
Univ of Missouri - Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
USA
Terms Expiring 2017
Mr. Mitchell T. Baer, CCMMemberUS Dept. of Energy
mitchell.baer@hq.doe.govPolicy & Int'l Affairs, Office Oil & Gas Analy.
Forrestal Bldg.
1000 Independence Ave. SW
Washington, DC 20585
USA
Mr. Mark D. Wenclawiak, CCMMemberAll4 Inc.
mwenclawiak@all4inc.com3370 Chastain Gardens Dr.
Ste. 220
Kennesaw, GA 30144
USA
Terms Expiring 2018
Mr. Ronald L. Baskett, CCMMemberLawrence Livermore Nat'l Lab
rbaskett@llnl.govP.O. Box 808
Mail Code L-103
Livermore, CA 94551
USA
Mr. Timothy J. Hall, CCMMemberThe Aerospace Corporation
wxsleuth@gmail.comc/o NOAA/NESDIS
1335 East-West Highway
Suite 5300
Silver Spring, MD 20910
USA
Mr. Anthony R. Lupo, CCMMemberDept. of Soil, Env., and Atmos. Sci
lupoa@missouri.edu302 E ABNR Building
Univ of Missouri - Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
USA
Terms Expiring 2019
Dr. Steven R. Hanna, CCMMemberHanna Consultants
hannaconsult@roadrunner.com7 Crescent Ave.
Kennebunkport, ME 04046
USA
Mr. Gale F. Hoffnagle, CCMMemberTRC Environmental Corporation
ghoffnagle@trcsolutions.com21 Griffin Road North
Windsor, CT 6095
USA
Terms Expiring 2020
Mr. David R. Legates, CCMMemberUniversity of Delaware
legates@udel.edu216 Pearson Hall
Newark, DE 19716-2541
USA
Mr. Carl L. Peabody, CCMMemberSan Antonio, TX 78230-2102
lpeabody@satx.rr.comUSA
Mr. Lance E. Steele, CCMMemberWeathernews America, Inc.
lance.steele@wni.com350 David L Boren Blvd
Suite 1000
Norman, OK 73072-7266
USA
Mr. Alicia C. Wasula, CCMMemberShade Tree Meteorology, LLC
alicia.wasula@shadetreemeteorology.com2766 Rosendale Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
USA

Committees of the Board of Certified Consulting Meteorologists

  

 


[ About the AMS | Atmospheric Policy Program | Conferences, Meetings, and Symposia ]
[ Education Programs and Resources ]
[ History of Earth Sciences | Journals and Publications | Local Chapter Information | Member Services ]
[ News and Information | Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) ]

[ Disclaimer | Contacts at AMS | Email AMS Web Administrator ]

Return to AMS Home Page Click on Logo to Return to AMS Home Page
© 2003 American Meteorological Society
Headquarters: 45 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02108-3693
Email: amsinfo@ametsoc.org
Phone: 617-227-2425; Fax: 617-742-8718