Board of Certified Consulting Meteorologists

Mr. Richard J. Westergard, CCMChairShade Tree Meteorology, LLC
dick.westergard@shadetreemeteorology.comterm expires 20152766 Rosendale Rd.
Niskayuna, NY 12309
USA
Terms Expiring 2015
Col. Adrian A. Ritchie, Jr., PhD, CCMMemberRetired
buddyritchie@comcast.net2702 High Bunker Court
Hampton Cove, AL 35763
USA
Dr. Jason C. Shafer, CCMMemberAtmospheric Science Department
jason.shafer@lyndonstate.eduLyndon State College
1001 College Rd
Lydonville, VT 05851
USA
Mr. Richard J. Westergard, CCMMemberShade Tree Meteorology, LLC
dick.westergard@shadetreemeteorology.com2766 Rosendale Rd.
Niskayuna, NY 12309
USA
Terms Expiring 2016
Dr. Joseph Chia-Yung Chang, CCMMemberHomeland Security Studies and Analysis Instit
joseph.chang@alum.mit.edu2900 South Quincy Street
Suite 800
Arlington, VA 22206
USA
Dr. Esmaiel Malek, CCMMemberEmeritus Assoc. Prof.
eemalek@gmail.comPort Orange, FL 32129
USA
Mr. Jay S. Rosenthal, CCMMemberAir, Weather & Sea Conditions, Inc.
AirWeather@aol.comP.O. Box 512
Palisades, CA 90272
USA
Terms Expiring 2017
Mr. Mitchell T. Baer, CCMMemberDept. of Energy
mitchell.baer@hq.doe.govOffice of Energy & Efficiency
Forrestal Bldg.
1000 Independence Ave. SW
Washington, DC 20585
USA
Ms. Jennifer M. Call, CCMMemberTennessee Valley Authority
jennifer.m.call@gmail.comPO Box 1010 CTR 1P-M
Muscle Shoals, AL 35662
USA
Mr. Mark D. Wenclawiak, CCMMemberAll4 Inc.
mwenclawiak@all4inc.com3370 Chastain Gardens Dr.
Ste. 220
Kennesaw, GA 30144
USA
Terms Expiring 2018
Mr. Ronald L. Baskett, CCMMemberLawrence Livermore Nat'l Lab
rbaskett@llnl.govP.O. Box 808
Mail Code L-103
Livermore, CA 94551
USA
Mr. Timothy J. Hall, CCMMemberThe Aerospace Corporation
wxsleuth@gmail.com8455 Colesville Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910
USA
Mr. Anthony R. Lupo, CCMMemberDept. of Soil, Env., and Atmos. Sci
lupoa@missouri.edu302 E ABNR Building
Univ of Missouri - Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
USA

Committees of the Board of Certified Consulting Meteorologists

  

 


[ About the AMS | Atmospheric Policy Program | Conferences, Meetings, and Symposia ]
[ Education Programs and Resources ]
[ History of Earth Sciences | Journals and Publications | Local Chapter Information | Member Services ]
[ News and Information | Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) ]

[ Disclaimer | Contacts at AMS | Email AMS Web Administrator ]

Return to AMS Home Page Click on Logo to Return to AMS Home Page
© 2003 American Meteorological Society
Headquarters: 45 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02108-3693
Email: amsinfo@ametsoc.org
Phone: 617-227-2425; Fax: 617-742-8718