Planning Commission

Dr. Bradley R. ColmanCommissioner, WA 98004
brad.colman@climate.comterm expires 2016USA
Dr. J. Marshall ShepherdPast PresidentDept. of Geography
marshgeo@uga.eduterm expires 2016The University of Georgia
Room 106, GG Bldg.
Athens, GA 30602
Dr. William B. GailPast PresidentGlobal Weather Corporation
wb.gail@comcast.netterm expires 20173309 Airport Rd.
Boulder, CO 80301
Terms Expiring 2016
Dr. Bradley R. ColmanMember, WA 98004
Ms. Wendy Schreiber-AbshireMemberUCAR/COMET
abshire@ucar.eduP.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Terms Expiring 2017
Dr. John L. HayesMemberHarris Corp.
jack.hayes422@aol.com4100 Lafayette Center Drive
Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
Mr. John R. Toohey-Morales, CCM, CBMMemberClimaData Corp.
morales@climadata.comP. O. Box 310656
Miami, FL 33231
Terms Expiring 2018
Dr. Rebecca E. MorssMemberNCAR
morss@ucar.eduPO Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
John C. Schaake, Ph.D.MemberAnnapolis, MD 21403
Dr. Xubin ZengMemberDept. Atmos. Sci.
xubin@atmo.arizona.eduPAS Bldg. #81
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
Terms Expiring 2016
Dr. Alexander E. MacDonaldEx OfficioNOAA/ESRL
Alexander.e.MacDonald@noaa.gov325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80303



[ About the AMS | Atmospheric Policy Program | Conferences, Meetings, and Symposia ]
[ Education Programs and Resources ]
[ History of Earth Sciences | Journals and Publications | Local Chapter Information | Member Services ]
[ News and Information | Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) ]

[ Disclaimer | Contacts at AMS | Email AMS Web Administrator ]

Return to AMS Home Page Click on Logo to Return to AMS Home Page
© 2003 American Meteorological Society
Headquarters: 45 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02108-3693
Phone: 617-227-2425; Fax: 617-742-8718